Tag, I’m It! – Paige Tyler – New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author

Tag, I’m It!

I was tagged by Sahara Roberts at http://sahararoberts.wordpress.com along with six other authors. My challenge is to go to page 7 of my current work in progress and post seven lines. When I’m done posting, I get to tag seven other authors to do the same and tag 7 more authors.

So, here are 7 lines from page 7 of my upcoming release RIDE-ALONG, the fourth book in my Badge Bunnies Series!

She sat back, notebook on her lap. “So, how exactly do you identify a badge bunny? Do they simply come up to you and tell you they’re card-carrying members of the bunny sorority, or do they give you some kind of secret sign—like making bunny ears with their fingers?”

Grant chuckled. “It’s much more subtle than that. Usually, they’ll come up and start asking standard questions about the police profession. You know, what made us become police officers and what kind of training we’ve had.”

RIDE-ALONG is coming soon to Amazon, Barnes & Noble and ARe! Read an excerpt and catch up with the other books in the series at https://www.paigetylertheauthor.com

And now to tag 7 other authors. Be sure to check out their blogs!

Sky Robinson – http://www.skyrobinson.com
Savannah Chase – http://www.savannahchase.com
Drea Becraft – http://www.dreabecraft.com
Em Petrova – http://www.empetrova.com
Randi Alexander – http://www.randialexander.com
Casey Crow – http://www.caseycrow.com
Jasmine Haynes – http://www.jasminehaynes.com

*hugs*

Leave a Comment:

2 comments
Penny Alley says July 6, 2012

I loved your excerpt so much I just went and bought Seducing Officer Barlowe. 🙂 I can't wait to read it!

Reply
paigetyl says July 6, 2012

Penny – Thank you so much! Make sure you let me know how you like it!

*hugs*
Paige

Reply
Add Your Reply

SIGN UP & GET A FREE BOOK!