New Release! THE BUCKLE BUNNIES SERIES! – Paige Tyler – New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author


You can now get all the books in my bestselling THE BUCKLE BUNNIES SERIES all in a complete set! It’s all about hot, hunky rodeo riders and the women who can’t get enough of them! There are three books in
the first volume of the series, including two m/f/m ménages and one f/f/m. They
were originally released individually in ebook, and were so wildly popular, I
decided to release them in a complete set, which is available in ebook or

In the first book, RIDE OF
HER LIFE, a barrel rider meets up with two hunky broc riders at the Rodeo
Finals in Las Vegas. She’s crossed paths with them other times, but before an
event they’d all been too focused on competition, and afterward they’d been too
sore and tired to do anything but fall into bed. This time there’s a different
vibe in the air. When the flirting starts it doesn’t stop and Daisy goes
upstairs with both of them for a completely different kind of rodeo ride!

In TEAM ROPING, the second
book in the series, a sexy bar owner has a pair of steer ropers competing for
her attention. She can’t choose between the two men, so she tells them she
won’t sleep with either of them, unless she sleeps with both of them—at the
same time

RIDE ‘EM HARD, the third
book in the series, is also a hot cowboy ménage, only this time it’s about two
friends sharing a hunky bull rider. While both women are game for a sexy
threesome, neither of them expect to the night to go where it does!


Click on the link below for
an excerpt from each book in the series,



Buy it at Amazon


Buy it at Barnes &

Buy it at All Romance

Happy Reading!



Leave a Comment: