Holiday Hottie Blog Tour! – Paige Tyler – New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author

Holiday Hottie Blog Tour!

Hey everyone! Welcome to LSB’s Holiday Hottie Blog Tour! To enter to win some very sexy books, you must comment on every blog along the tour!

Hope you enjoy my Christmas Hottie!

Visit Juniper Bell next!
http://authorjuniperbell.blogspot.com/

Authors Participating in the Blog Tour!

Trina M. Lee http://trinamlee.com/blog/
Serena Shay http://serenashay.blogspot.com/
Jolie Cain http://joliecainauthor.blogspot.com/
Tina Holland http://tinaholland.wordpress.com/
Stephanie Adkins http://stephanieadkins.wordpress.com/blog/
Emily and Elise http://www.scorchedsheets.com/blog
Paige Tyler http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/
Juniper Bell http://authorjuniperbell.blogspot.com/
Alanna Coca http://alannacoca.com/blog
Roscoe James at SEx http://www.liquidsilverbooks.com/blog/
K.Z. Snow http://kzsnow.blogspot.com/
Ella Drake http://elladrake.blogspot.com/
Jeanne St. James http://www.jeannestjames.blogspot.com/
Annie Nicholas http://www.annienicholas.blogspot.com/
P.G. Forte http://www.rhymeswithforeplay.blogspot.com/
Shara Lanel http://sharalanel.wordpress.com/
Olivia Brynn http://oliviabrynn.com/blog
Dhympna du Maurier http://culinarycarnivale.blogspot.com/
Morgan Q. O’Reilly http://themorgandiaries.blogspot.com/
Sara Brookes http://www.sarabrookes.net/
Savanna Kougar http://kougarkisses.blogspot.com/
Christa Paige http://www.christapaige.com/blog/
Vivian Arend http://vivianarend.com/blog/
Cat Kane http://catkane.blogspot.com/
Dee Carney http://www.deecarney.com/blog/
Jambrea Jo Jones http://jambrea.wordpress.com/
Gem Sivad http://gemsivad.wordpress.com/blog/

Happy Holidays!

*hugs*

Leave a Comment:

36 comments
Lexie says December 11, 2009

😀 Christmas Hottie!! ::snuggles::

Reply
Aliens says December 11, 2009

Love this picture. 😉

Reply
Lisa G says December 11, 2009

Ooh, I'm warming up now!

Reply
Nessa says December 11, 2009

I hope he moves very carefully.

Flash Dancing

Reply
Amy S. says December 11, 2009

One of my fave pics!

Reply
Shawn says December 11, 2009

He get's around alot doesn't he? Luv the pic.

Reply
Roscoe James says December 11, 2009

Hi Paige. I think this is the first time I've visted your blog. It won't be my last.

Great post. Have a great Christmas!

RJ

Reply
s7anna says December 11, 2009

oh…he'd definitely a nice surprise to find under the Christmas tree. 🙂

Happy Holidays

Reply
Cathy M says December 11, 2009

Wishing you a wonderful holiday, Paige.

Reply
Jolie Cain says December 11, 2009

He can come help me decorate my tree any time. 🙂

Reply
CallMeKayla says December 11, 2009

this is my favorite picture i think. lol

kaylajohnson3969@sbcglobal.net

Reply
Juniper Bell says December 11, 2009

Here, let me help you untangle those Christmas lights … 😉

Reply
Boone Brux says December 11, 2009

He's on of my favorites.

Reply
Jean P says December 11, 2009

That is a great picture

Reply
zina seawitch6464@yahoo.com says December 11, 2009

I always did like seconds on desert.
Zina seawitch6464@yahoo.com

Reply
Foretta says December 11, 2009

Not sure how much more I can take seeing all those yummy men and not get any. 😉

Reply
Paula says December 11, 2009

Saw him in another blog and he still looks good. lol

Reply
Ida Brugler says December 11, 2009

wow! i should have waited to put up my lights!

Reply
Beth says December 11, 2009

Hope the lights don't short out.

Reply
Leona says December 11, 2009

Thats a lot of authors. I'm getting tired just looking at them. You guys must have put a lot of effort into it! Thanks bunches. 🙂

Reply
Judy says December 11, 2009

I will definitely like to help him get untangled in those lights!!

Judy (magnolias_1@msn.com)

Reply
flchen1 says December 11, 2009

Niiice! Maybe he can visit and decorate my tree 😉

f dot chen at comcast dot net

Reply
jayzee says December 11, 2009

Damn him and his strategically placed lights 🙁 I mean, c'mon!

Reply
jennifer says December 11, 2009

do you think those lights get hot ? lol

Reply
sherry says December 11, 2009

I love this picture he just does something for Christmas lights.

Reply
booklover0226 says December 12, 2009

He's more tempting than milk and cookies!

Tracey D

Reply
Savanna Kougar says December 12, 2009

Paige, Mr. Light Man is a popular decoration.
Happy Holidays!

Reply
Terri says December 12, 2009

Yummy! Yep that says it all.

Reply
Caffey says December 12, 2009

Paige, you have a wonderful Holiday! Thank you for all the stories you do! And lightening up today with your hottie!

cathiecaffey(at)gmail.com

Reply
RachieG says December 12, 2009

Hellloooo Awesome ladies! Great blog tour. Happy Holidays and fun post 🙂

rachie2004 @ yahoo (d0t) com

Reply
Tamsyn says December 12, 2009

Where can I get Christmas lights like this? Would love to have him for my tree!
tamsyn5@yahoo.com

Reply
Yvette Davis says December 12, 2009

I want to read Valuable Cargo! Maybe Santa will be nice this year and bring me hottie books! 🙂

Reply
Sharon K says December 12, 2009

Whoa momma, give me the chills.
Come warm me up.

Reply
Andrea says December 12, 2009

That Hottie has been my favorite.

Reply
donnas says December 12, 2009

Happy Holidays!!

Reply
Debbie says December 22, 2009

So that's a BLUE LIGHT SPECIAL!
Great pic.

Reply
Add Your Reply

SIGN UP & GET A FREE BOOK!