Fill Your Reader Blog Tour! – Paige Tyler – New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author

Fill Your Reader Blog Tour!

Hey everyone! Welcome to LSB’s Fill Your Reader Blog Tour! To enter to win some very sexy books, you must comment on every blog along the tour!

Hope you enjoy my hot hunks! And if you’re looking for some equally hot books to curl up with, check out my website for lots of sexy excerpts, including my LSB releases Protective Custody and Valuable Cargo! https://www.paigetylertheauthor.com/

Visit Stephanie Adkins Next!
http://stephanieadkins.wordpress.com/blog/

Participating Authors!

Paige Tyler: http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Adkins: http://stephanieadkins.wordpress.com/blog/
Tina Holland: http://tinaholland.wordpress.com/
PG Forte: http://www.rhymeswithforeplay.blogspot.com/
Sara Brookes http://www.sarabrookes.net/
Jeanne St. James http://www.jeannestjames.blogspot.com/
Gem Sivad http://gemsivad.wordpress.com/blog
Sandra Sookoo http://sandrasookoo.wordpress.com/
Juniper Bell http://authorjuniperbell.blogspot.com/
Saranna DeWylde http://culinarycarnivale.blogspot.com/
Ella Drake http://elladrake.blogspot.com/
Alanna Coca http://alannacoca.com/blog
Pinching Abe http://livingononeincome.blogspot.com/
Christa Paige http://www.christapaige.com/blog/
Trina M. Lee http://trinamlee.com/blog
Annemarie Hartnett and Lexi Ryan http://amhartnett.blogspot.com/
Rae Morgan http://romanticimperative.wordpress.com/
Savanna Kougar http://savannakougar.com/
Kayelle Allen http://romancelivesforever.blogspot.com/
Madison Scott http://writermadisonscott.blogspot.com/
Keira Ramsay http://musingsfromtheblondeside.wordpress.com/
LSB’s Silver Expressions http://liquidsilverbooks.com/
Annie Nicholas http://www.annienicholas.blogspot.com/
Olivia Brynn http://oliviabrynn.com/blog

*hugs*

Leave a Comment:

33 comments
snulfers says January 15, 2010

I hope this is the first stop. I love my ereader!

Reply
booklover0226 says January 15, 2010

Well, they certainly have me STEAMED up!

Thanks,
Tracey D
booklover0226 At gmail DOT com

Reply
Eva S says January 15, 2010

I love finding new authors, this will be great, thanks!

eva.silkka at gmail.com

Reply
Rosemary Gunn says January 15, 2010

Feeling a little steamy myself!

Reply
Rebecca Rose says January 15, 2010

Sexy men in towels! Hee hee.
I couldn't leave a comment on Stephanie Adkins blog. 🙁

Becc

Reply
cfisher1504 says January 15, 2010

Love your picture!!
cfisher1504 at gmail dot com

Reply
Andrea I says January 15, 2010

I always love your Hot Hunks!

Reply
Noelle says January 15, 2010

Paige, where did you find your yummy men? lol!

Reply
Debbie_D says January 15, 2010

Can I join them in the steam room? It's really cold here…

Reply
jennifer says January 15, 2010

slow boiling yourself never looked so good lol

Reply
Stephanie says January 15, 2010

Oooo! What a way to warm up your day!!

Reply
Kayelle Allen says January 15, 2010

Since my blog is one of the stops as well, I figured I might as well take the tour myself and see all the sites. Awesome Paige!

Reply
Savanna Kougar says January 15, 2010

Definitely steamy hot hunks!

Reply
Lisa G says January 15, 2010

Thanks for heating up my Friday!

Reply
Sweet Vernal Zephyr says January 15, 2010

Oh man… my mind is whirling with images of a sexy menage with those men.

Miranda

mdwartistry at yahoo dot com

Reply
Cathy M says January 15, 2010

Thanks Paige, you warmed me right up.

Reply
Rayna's Everything blog says January 15, 2010

This is such a cool idea. Thanks so much.

Rayna(at)naughtyeditions(dot)com

Reply
sherry says January 15, 2010

I love your picture this is a good way to start a tour.

sstrode@scrtc.com

Reply
joder says January 15, 2010

The eye candy is almost blinding–almost. But I still want to see more.

joderjo402 AT gmail DOT com

Reply
Boone Brux says January 15, 2010

Aye yi yi, that is one hot picture. I'm feeling the need for a steam.

Boone

Reply
Tessa says January 15, 2010

Fabulous competition!

Reply
orelukjp0 says January 15, 2010

What a great contest. Thanks for thinking of it.

Reply
Chelley says January 15, 2010

what a fantastic Idea! This will be fun.

Reply
sophiaparkwood says January 15, 2010

Your hot hunks are always the best!
sophiaparkwood@gmail.com

Reply
marcieo says January 16, 2010

Hah! I think I finally figured this one out!! I may not have to kill my computer after all!!! That said, going through the author's web pages is fun. I like finding their personality in each one.

Reply
Scott Romanski says January 16, 2010

This is very cool!

Reply
Amy S. says January 16, 2010

Yummy pic!

Reply
April says January 16, 2010

Wowser I want to go on this tour for the sexy hunks… Whoowee…

Too bad hubby won't let me make this the background.

Sigh.

April Morelock

Reply
Caffey says January 16, 2010

Hi Paige and all on the tour! Very sizzling!!
cathiecaffey(at)gmail(dot)com

Reply
LeslieJane says January 16, 2010

A chance to win books? Sign me up. Now if I can convince my parents to spend part of their Best Buy gift card they just win to buy me a e-book reader to read all these books I am going to win, I would be very happy. Plus, discover new authors, what could be better.

Leslie Jane

Reply
LeslieJane says January 16, 2010

Can't seem to leave a comment on Saranna DeWylde's blog. Did visit it and loved the pics

Leslie Jane

Reply
Tamsyn says January 16, 2010

Hot hunks, great contest! Thanks!

Reply
flchen1 says January 22, 2010

Ooh, yum! Thanks for the eye candy today!

f dot chen at comcast dot net

Reply
Add Your Reply

SIGN UP & GET A FREE BOOK!